体验这些 挑战? 这就是原因。

  • 腐蚀的机理并不总是很好理解,但微生物影响的腐蚀(MIC)无疑是一个重要的贡献者。 一旦生物膜群落建立起来,社区内的微生物就会降解过程设备并损害其完整性。 由2等有效监控工具支持的严格控制程序nd 代 ATP 监测能够实现卓越的控制,防止生物膜形成,降低MIC的风险。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    在地层中,微生物可以阻止流入,腐蚀基础设施,并使形成酸化。 在地表,与微生物感染相关的生产问题包括井口,管道,分离器和储罐的腐蚀和结垢。

    解决方案是为现场技术人员提供解决微生物挑战的能力,并在现场立即验证校正。 所提供的快速反馈可实现主动调整,以确保本地化问题不会演变成主要问题。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 井下不受控制的生物生长通常会导致硫酸盐还原菌(SRB)的增殖,从而产生有毒和腐蚀性的H2S.此外,这可能导致地层内的产品变质,并且在最坏的情况下,甚至可以密封气体形成。 这可能带来灾难性的成本影响,因此整个监控计划包括2nd 代 ATP 监测可以作为生物防治的理想第一道防线,以防止此类问题。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    在地层中,微生物可以阻止流入,腐蚀基础设施,并使形成酸化。 在地表,与微生物感染相关的生产问题包括井口,管道,分离器和储罐的腐蚀和结垢。

    解决方案是为现场技术人员提供解决微生物挑战的能力,并在现场立即验证校正。 所提供的快速反馈可实现主动调整,以确保本地化问题不会演变成主要问题。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 具有无效生物控制的油田作业将不可避免地导致地层和相关工艺设备的生物污染,这引起许多问题。 当生物膜形成时,流动将受到阻碍,并且如果持续时间足够长,则结垢将变得如此显着以至于地层和/或设备可能堵塞。 这种风险可以通过最小化 LuminUltra的2nd 代 ATP 监测以确保生物杀灭剂计划有效抑制增长和产品不断流动。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    在地层中,微生物可以阻止流入,腐蚀基础设施,并使形成酸化。 在地表,与微生物感染相关的生产问题包括井口,管道,分离器和储罐的腐蚀和结垢。

    解决方案是为现场技术人员提供解决微生物挑战的能力,并在现场立即验证校正。 所提供的快速反馈可实现主动调整,以确保本地化问题不会演变成主要问题。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 传统的油田样品微生物学方法往往需要很长时间才能获得结果,可能无法有效量化整体风险,或两者兼而有之。 而不是花费几天时间来获取关键数据, LuminUltra该产品可作为提供快速反馈和指导现场和现场缓解活动的理想工具。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    在地层中,微生物可以阻止流入,腐蚀基础设施,并使形成酸化。 在地表,与微生物感染相关的生产问题包括井口,管道,分离器和储罐的腐蚀和结垢。

    解决方案是为现场技术人员提供解决微生物挑战的能力,并在现场立即验证校正。 所提供的快速反馈可实现主动调整,以确保本地化问题不会演变成主要问题。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

在地层中,微生物可以阻止流入,腐蚀基础设施,并使形成酸化。 在地表,与微生物感染相关的生产问题包括井口,管道,分离器和储罐的腐蚀和结垢。

解决方案是为现场技术人员提供解决微生物挑战的能力,并在现场立即验证校正。 所提供的快速反馈可实现主动调整,以确保本地化问题不会演变成主要问题。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

在地层中,微生物可以阻止流入,腐蚀基础设施,并使形成酸化。 在地表,与微生物感染相关的生产问题包括井口,管道,分离器和储罐的腐蚀和结垢。

解决方案是为现场技术人员提供解决微生物挑战的能力,并在现场立即验证校正。 所提供的快速反馈可实现主动调整,以确保本地化问题不会演变成主要问题。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

在地层中,微生物可以阻止流入,腐蚀基础设施,并使形成酸化。 在地表,与微生物感染相关的生产问题包括井口,管道,分离器和储罐的腐蚀和结垢。

解决方案是为现场技术人员提供解决微生物挑战的能力,并在现场立即验证校正。 所提供的快速反馈可实现主动调整,以确保本地化问题不会演变成主要问题。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

在地层中,微生物可以阻止流入,腐蚀基础设施,并使形成酸化。 在地表,与微生物感染相关的生产问题包括井口,管道,分离器和储罐的腐蚀和结垢。

解决方案是为现场技术人员提供解决微生物挑战的能力,并在现场立即验证校正。 所提供的快速反馈可实现主动调整,以确保本地化问题不会演变成主要问题。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

现在 2nd 代 ATP® 监控有助于缓解这些挑战?

实时,准确地量化由...提供的总生物负载 LuminUltra该解决方案使您的团队能够在几个小时内确定系统内的问题区域,应用治疗并量化该治疗的效果,与传统方法相比,数天或数周。

微生物威胁最好在其成长的早期阶段得到解决。 通过制造 LuminUltra 作为整体解决方案的一部分,可以在所有关键点尽量减少生物生长,以便先发制人地避免生物膜形成以及由此产生的严重问题。

运用 LuminUltra作为表征整体威胁的手段的解决方案提供了近乎实时地减轻威胁的能力,同时可以执行涉及特定培养方法的后续测试以验证控制机制并防止特定的微生物威胁,例如硫酸盐还原细菌(SRB)。

你怎么能意识到 立即节省成本?

石油和天然气行业中微生物污染的后果可能是灾难性的,因此获得生物威胁的直接和实时指示具有巨大价值。 通过将测试周转时间从几天或几周减少到几分钟,现场技术人员能够在现场立即解决和验证解决方案。 通过优化化学处理以实现最佳生物控制以及防止更严重问题的能力,用户实现了即时的投资回报。

什么是 投资回报?

考虑到与微生物影响腐蚀(MIC)相关的成本每年可能达到数百万美元的设备和基础设施损失,2支持的增强控制程序nd 代 ATP 监控几乎可以立即收回成本。

一般而言,您将获得至少6个月的第一年的投资回收期,以及此后每年短至2周的投资回收期。 我们的客户始终如一地取得了这些成果和其他好处,包括减少井堵,良好的酸化和设备腐蚀等优势。

应用笔记:上游石油和天然气行业使用指南

本文件介绍了与油田应用中的微生物控制有关的基本问题以及2nd 代 ATP 监控可以帮助。

查看应用说明

推荐的测试套件

Quench-Gone有机改性(QGO-M™)

使用单一分析,Quench-Gone Organic Modified(QGO-M)可快速无干扰地测定任何可过滤的有机液体或有机 - 水混合物中的总微生物浓度。 使用此测试试剂盒可量化含有机物的样品中的总生物负载,以快速评估污染,并结合其他分析获得完整的过程微生物特征。

QGO-M测试套件专为测试而设计 低固体有机和/或水混合物:

  • 油田应用
  • 燃料及相关水
  • 金属加工液和润滑剂
  • 油性盐水
了解更多

受到成千上万客户的信赖 全球.

联系我们

不确定选择哪种解决方案? 想要更多信息或定制报价?

Experiencing These Challenges? Here's why.

  • The mechanisms of corrosion are not always well understood, but microbially influenced corrosion (MIC) is undeniably a significant contributor. Once a biofilm community has become established, microorganisms within the community degrade process equipment and compromise their integrity. A rigorous control program supported by effective monitoring tools such as 2nd Generation ATP monitoring enable superior control to prevent biofilm formation and reduce the risk of MIC.

    Why does this happen?

    In the formation, microbes can impede inflow, corrode infrastructure, and sour the formation. At the surface, production problems associated with microbial infection include corrosion and fouling of wellheads, pipelines, separators and storage tanks.

    The solution is to provide field technicians with the ability to address microbial challenges and validate corrections immediately while on-site. The rapid feedback that is provided enables proactive adjustments to ensure that localized problems do not evolve into major problems.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • Uncontrolled biological growth downhole typically results in the proliferation of Sulfate Reducing Bacteria (SRB) which produce poisonous and corrosive H2S. In addition, this can result in soured product within the formation and in the worst case, can even seal off the gas formation. The cost implications of this can be catastrophic, so a holistic monitoring program including 2nd Generation ATP monitoring can serve as the ideal first line of defense for biological control to prevent such issues.

    Why does this happen?

    In the formation, microbes can impede inflow, corrode infrastructure, and sour the formation. At the surface, production problems associated with microbial infection include corrosion and fouling of wellheads, pipelines, separators and storage tanks.

    The solution is to provide field technicians with the ability to address microbial challenges and validate corrections immediately while on-site. The rapid feedback that is provided enables proactive adjustments to ensure that localized problems do not evolve into major problems.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • An oilfield operation with ineffective biological control will inevitably result in biological fouling of the formation and associated process equipment, which causes a host of problems. As biofilm forms, flow will be impeded and if it goes on for long enough, fouling will become so significant that the formation and/or equipment can plug. This risk can be minimized through LuminUltra’s 2nd Generation ATP monitoring to ensure that biocide programs are effective in suppressing growth and product keeps flowing.

    Why does this happen?

    In the formation, microbes can impede inflow, corrode infrastructure, and sour the formation. At the surface, production problems associated with microbial infection include corrosion and fouling of wellheads, pipelines, separators and storage tanks.

    The solution is to provide field technicians with the ability to address microbial challenges and validate corrections immediately while on-site. The rapid feedback that is provided enables proactive adjustments to ensure that localized problems do not evolve into major problems.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • Traditional microbiological methods for oilfield samples tend to be time-consuming to acquire results, may not be effective to quantify the overall risk, or both. Rather than spending several days to acquire critical data, LuminUltra’s products can serve as the ideal tool to provide rapid feedback and guide mitigation activities on-site and on-the-spot.

    Why does this happen?

    In the formation, microbes can impede inflow, corrode infrastructure, and sour the formation. At the surface, production problems associated with microbial infection include corrosion and fouling of wellheads, pipelines, separators and storage tanks.

    The solution is to provide field technicians with the ability to address microbial challenges and validate corrections immediately while on-site. The rapid feedback that is provided enables proactive adjustments to ensure that localized problems do not evolve into major problems.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

Why does this happen?

In the formation, microbes can impede inflow, corrode infrastructure, and sour the formation. At the surface, production problems associated with microbial infection include corrosion and fouling of wellheads, pipelines, separators and storage tanks.

The solution is to provide field technicians with the ability to address microbial challenges and validate corrections immediately while on-site. The rapid feedback that is provided enables proactive adjustments to ensure that localized problems do not evolve into major problems.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

In the formation, microbes can impede inflow, corrode infrastructure, and sour the formation. At the surface, production problems associated with microbial infection include corrosion and fouling of wellheads, pipelines, separators and storage tanks.

The solution is to provide field technicians with the ability to address microbial challenges and validate corrections immediately while on-site. The rapid feedback that is provided enables proactive adjustments to ensure that localized problems do not evolve into major problems.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

In the formation, microbes can impede inflow, corrode infrastructure, and sour the formation. At the surface, production problems associated with microbial infection include corrosion and fouling of wellheads, pipelines, separators and storage tanks.

The solution is to provide field technicians with the ability to address microbial challenges and validate corrections immediately while on-site. The rapid feedback that is provided enables proactive adjustments to ensure that localized problems do not evolve into major problems.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

In the formation, microbes can impede inflow, corrode infrastructure, and sour the formation. At the surface, production problems associated with microbial infection include corrosion and fouling of wellheads, pipelines, separators and storage tanks.

The solution is to provide field technicians with the ability to address microbial challenges and validate corrections immediately while on-site. The rapid feedback that is provided enables proactive adjustments to ensure that localized problems do not evolve into major problems.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

How can 2nd Generation ATP® monitoring help to mitigate these challenges?

The real-time, accurate quantification of total bioburden provided by LuminUltra’s solutions afford your team with the ability to pinpoint the problem area within a system, apply treatment, and quantify the efficacy of this treatment within a matter of hours compared to days or weeks with traditional methods.

Microbiological threats are best addressed in their early stages of growth. By making LuminUltra part of your overall solution, biological growth can be minimized at all key points in order to pre-emptively avoid biofilm formation and the serious problems that arise from it.

Using LuminUltra’s solutions as a means to characterize the overall threat offers the ability to mitigate threats in near real-time, while follow-up tests involving specific culture methods can be performed to validate control mechanisms and guard against specific microbiological threats such as sulfate reducing bacteria (SRB).

How can you realize immediate cost savings?

Consequences of microbiological contamination in the oil & gas industry can be disastrous, and so having access to a direct and real-time indication of the biological threat has tremendous value.  By reducing test turn-around time from days or weeks to mere minutes, field technicians are able to address and validate solutions immediately while onsite.  Through its ability to optimize chemical treatment to achieve optimal biological control as well as preventing more serious problems, users realize an immediate return on investment.

What is the return on investment?

Considering that costs associated with microbially influenced corrosion (MIC) can amount to millions of dollars per year in equipment and infrastructure losses, an enhanced control program propped up by 2nd Generation ATP monitoring can pay for itself almost immediately.

In general, you will achieve a payback period for the first year of at least 6 months and as short as 2 weeks for each year thereafter. Our customers have consistently achieved these results and other benefits including the mitigation of well plugging, well souring, and equipment corrosion, among other advantages.

 

Application Note: Usage Guidelines for Upstream Oil & Gas Sector

This document introduces the fundamental issues relating to microbiological control in oilfield applications and how 2nd Generation ATP monitoring can help.

view application note

Recommended Test Kit

Quench-Gone Organic Modified (QGO-M™)

Using a single analysis, Quench–Gone Organic Modified (QGO-M) provides a rapid and interference–free determination of total microbiological concentration in any filterable organic fluid or organic-water mixture. Use this test kit to quantify total bioburden in organics–laden samples for rapid assessment of contamination and in conjunction with additional analyses for a complete process microbiological profile.

The QGO-M test kit is designed for testing Low-Solids Organic and/or Water Mixtures:

  • Oilfield Applications
  • Fuel & Associated Water
  • Metalworking Fluids & Lubricants
  • Oily Brines
learn more

Trusted by Thousands of Clients Worldwide.

contact us

Not sure which solution to choose? Want more information or a customized quote?