体验这些 挑战? 这就是原因。

  • 金属加工液的生物污染会显着缩短金属加工液的使用寿命,而传统微生物工具的慢速反馈使得在问题出现严重问题之前很难发现问题。 不仅可以 LuminUltra该产品可以在几分钟内量化金属加工液中的微生物含量,它还可以将污染物定性为细菌或真菌问题,从而立即推动适当的故障排除活动。 这些益处大大降低了排水和再充电事件的风险,并延长了流体产品的使用寿命。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    温度较高,适当的可生物降解食品和金属加工液中足够高的水含量,如果没有得到充分的监测和控制,可为快速微生物繁殖提供理想条件。 金属加工液中不受控制的微生物生长的最终结果是微生物诱导的腐蚀(MIC),随后是过早的流体或设备故障,以及对最终产品质量的影响。

    除产品问题外,金属加工液中的微生物生长也具有重要的健康意义。 工人的皮疹和呼吸道疾病通常是与受污染的液体接触的结果,但在更极端的条件下会导致更严重的健康问题。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 腐蚀的机理并不总是很好理解,但微生物影响腐蚀无疑是一个重要因素。 润滑液中的高度增长创造了一个强烈促进金属加工工具及其生产部件腐蚀的环境。 由2等有效监控工具支持的严格控制程序nd 代 ATP 监控大大增强了流体管理程序,降低了MIC的风险,延长了金属加工工具的使用寿命,并增加了每个工具可以生产的零件数量。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    温度较高,适当的可生物降解食品和金属加工液中足够高的水含量,如果没有得到充分的监测和控制,可为快速微生物繁殖提供理想条件。 金属加工液中不受控制的微生物生长的最终结果是微生物诱导的腐蚀(MIC),随后是过早的流体或设备故障,以及对最终产品质量的影响。

    除产品问题外,金属加工液中的微生物生长也具有重要的健康意义。 工人的皮疹和呼吸道疾病通常是与受污染的液体接触的结果,但在更极端的条件下会导致更严重的健康问题。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 对于流动经理来说,时间就是金钱。 现在可以通过现场识别受污染的金属加工液来消除到客户现场的返回行程,从而实现同一访问故障排除。 流体管理人员通常在流体管理成本方面降低了5-10%,因此我们的解决方案投资回收期为13个月。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    温度较高,适当的可生物降解食品和金属加工液中足够高的水含量,如果没有得到充分的监测和控制,可为快速微生物繁殖提供理想条件。 金属加工液中不受控制的微生物生长的最终结果是微生物诱导的腐蚀(MIC),随后是过早的流体或设备故障,以及对最终产品质量的影响。

    除产品问题外,金属加工液中的微生物生长也具有重要的健康意义。 工人的皮疹和呼吸道疾病通常是与受污染的液体接触的结果,但在更极端的条件下会导致更严重的健康问题。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 金属加工液中的微生物增殖可通过吸入导致严重的健康危害以及严重的皮肤刺激。 这可以通过简单的监控程序来防止,以优化流体处理程序。 快速反馈 LuminUltra该产品现场显示受污染的液体,从而使流体管理员能够优化治疗计划,以更好地管理这种威胁并最大限度地降低健康风险。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    温度较高,适当的可生物降解食品和金属加工液中足够高的水含量,如果没有得到充分的监测和控制,可为快速微生物繁殖提供理想条件。 金属加工液中不受控制的微生物生长的最终结果是微生物诱导的腐蚀(MIC),随后是过早的流体或设备故障,以及对最终产品质量的影响。

    除产品问题外,金属加工液中的微生物生长也具有重要的健康意义。 工人的皮疹和呼吸道疾病通常是与受污染的液体接触的结果,但在更极端的条件下会导致更严重的健康问题。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

温度较高,适当的可生物降解食品和金属加工液中足够高的水含量,如果没有得到充分的监测和控制,可为快速微生物繁殖提供理想条件。 金属加工液中不受控制的微生物生长的最终结果是微生物诱导的腐蚀(MIC),随后是过早的流体或设备故障,以及对最终产品质量的影响。

除产品问题外,金属加工液中的微生物生长也具有重要的健康意义。 工人的皮疹和呼吸道疾病通常是与受污染的液体接触的结果,但在更极端的条件下会导致更严重的健康问题。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

温度较高,适当的可生物降解食品和金属加工液中足够高的水含量,如果没有得到充分的监测和控制,可为快速微生物繁殖提供理想条件。 金属加工液中不受控制的微生物生长的最终结果是微生物诱导的腐蚀(MIC),随后是过早的流体或设备故障,以及对最终产品质量的影响。

除产品问题外,金属加工液中的微生物生长也具有重要的健康意义。 工人的皮疹和呼吸道疾病通常是与受污染的液体接触的结果,但在更极端的条件下会导致更严重的健康问题。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

温度较高,适当的可生物降解食品和金属加工液中足够高的水含量,如果没有得到充分的监测和控制,可为快速微生物繁殖提供理想条件。 金属加工液中不受控制的微生物生长的最终结果是微生物诱导的腐蚀(MIC),随后是过早的流体或设备故障,以及对最终产品质量的影响。

除产品问题外,金属加工液中的微生物生长也具有重要的健康意义。 工人的皮疹和呼吸道疾病通常是与受污染的液体接触的结果,但在更极端的条件下会导致更严重的健康问题。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

温度较高,适当的可生物降解食品和金属加工液中足够高的水含量,如果没有得到充分的监测和控制,可为快速微生物繁殖提供理想条件。 金属加工液中不受控制的微生物生长的最终结果是微生物诱导的腐蚀(MIC),随后是过早的流体或设备故障,以及对最终产品质量的影响。

除产品问题外,金属加工液中的微生物生长也具有重要的健康意义。 工人的皮疹和呼吸道疾病通常是与受污染的液体接触的结果,但在更极端的条件下会导致更严重的健康问题。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

我们现在 2nd 代 ATP® 监控有助于缓解这些挑战?

LuminUltra该解决方案为金属加工液管理计划提供了第一道防线。 获得的结果是持续改进计划的一个宝贵组成部分,旨在降低成本并降低风险。

用于制造设施

尽早发现问题并防止与污染的金属加工液相关的问题首先发生。 优化的流体管理程序不仅可以最大限度地减少健康和安全问题,还可以通过降低运营成本同时最大限度延长工具寿命和减少制造问题(如微生物影响的腐蚀)来实现更好的控制和巨大的成本节

适用于流体复合生产商和经理

实现新级别的客户服务和质量控制,同时保护公司的宝贵声誉。 微生物的增长会给客户的产品完整性,基础设施和运营预算带来风险。 通过优化的液体保存技术,让您的产品更安心,更自信。

查看更多

你怎么能意识到 立即节省成本?

通过提供简单快速测量的生物负载测试结果,2nd 代 ATP 技术可以快速降低金属加工液管理成本~10%。 通过优化杀菌剂程序,它可以防止排放和再充电事件,并且还可以显着延长刀具寿命以及每个刀具可以生产的零件数量。

什么是 投资回报?

假设上述10%流体管理成本降低,则可以预期初始投资的回收期为1 -3个月。 通过降低员工的健康风险和节省等待微生物结果的时间,可以实现进一步的间接效益。

经济分析:金属加工液中的微生物控制

ATP 通过在同一次访问期间对污染事件进行评估和故障排除,监测代表了流体管理能力的巨大改进。 该文件概述了该能力所带来的经济机会。

查看经济分析

推荐的测试套件

Quench-Gone有机改性(QGO-M™)

使用单一分析,Quench-Gone Organic Modified(QGO-M)可快速无干扰地测定任何可过滤的有机液体或有机 - 水混合物中的总微生物浓度。 使用此测试试剂盒可量化含有机物的样品中的总生物负载,以快速评估污染,并结合其他分析获得完整的过程微生物特征。

QGO-M测试套件专为测试而设计 低固体有机和/或水混合物:

  • 油田应用
  • 燃料及相关水
  • 金属加工液和润滑剂
  • 油性盐水
了解更多

受到成千上万客户的信赖 全球.

联系我们

不确定选择哪种解决方案? 想要更多信息或定制报价?

Experiencing These Challenges? Here's why.

  • Biological contamination of metalworking fluids can significantly reduce the useful life of metalworking fluids and the slow feedback of conventional microbiological tools make it difficult to detect problems before they have caused significant issues. Not only can LuminUltra’s products quantify microbial content in metalworking fluids in minutes, it can also characterize the contamination as a bacterial or fungal issue, thus driving appropriate troubleshooting activities immediately. These benefits greatly reduce the risk of a drain-and-recharge event and prolong the useful life of the fluid product.

    Why does this happen?

    Warm temperatures, adequate biodegradable food, and sufficiently high water content in metalworking fluids provide ideal conditions for rapid microbial proliferation if it is not adequately monitored and controlled. The end result of uncontrolled microbial growth in metalworking fluids is microbially-induced corrosion (MIC) and subsequently premature fluid or equipment failure, as well as impacts on final product quality.

    Besides product issues, microbial growth in metalworking fluids also has significant health implications. Skin rashes and respiratory conditions amongst workers are commonly a result of contact with contaminated fluid, but more serious health issues can result under more extreme conditions.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • The mechanisms of corrosion are not always well understood, but Microbially influenced corrosion is undeniably a significant contributor. Elevated growth within lubricating fluids create an environment that strongly promotes corrosion of both metalworking tools as well as the parts that they produce. A rigorous control program supported by effective monitoring tools such as 2nd Generation ATP monitoring greatly enhances fluid management programs, reduce the risk of MIC, extends the life of metalworking tools, and increases the number of parts that can be made per tool.

    Why does this happen?

    Warm temperatures, adequate biodegradable food, and sufficiently high water content in metalworking fluids provide ideal conditions for rapid microbial proliferation if it is not adequately monitored and controlled. The end result of uncontrolled microbial growth in metalworking fluids is microbially-induced corrosion (MIC) and subsequently premature fluid or equipment failure, as well as impacts on final product quality.

    Besides product issues, microbial growth in metalworking fluids also has significant health implications. Skin rashes and respiratory conditions amongst workers are commonly a result of contact with contaminated fluid, but more serious health issues can result under more extreme conditions.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • For fluid managers, time is money. Return trips to customer sites can now be eliminated by identifying contaminated metalworking fluid on-the-spot, thus enabling same-visit troubleshooting to be done. Fluid managers have typically experienced a 5-10% reduction in fluid management costs resulting in a payback period of 13 months on the investment in our solution.

    Why does this happen?

    Warm temperatures, adequate biodegradable food, and sufficiently high water content in metalworking fluids provide ideal conditions for rapid microbial proliferation if it is not adequately monitored and controlled. The end result of uncontrolled microbial growth in metalworking fluids is microbially-induced corrosion (MIC) and subsequently premature fluid or equipment failure, as well as impacts on final product quality.

    Besides product issues, microbial growth in metalworking fluids also has significant health implications. Skin rashes and respiratory conditions amongst workers are commonly a result of contact with contaminated fluid, but more serious health issues can result under more extreme conditions.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • Microbiological proliferation in metalworking fluids can result in significant health hazards via inhalation as well as severe skin irritation. This can be prevented by a simple monitoring program to optimize fluid treatment programs. The rapid feedback by LuminUltra’s products reveals contaminated fluid on the spot, thus enabling the fluid manager to optimize the treatment program to better manage this threat and minimize health risk.

    Why does this happen?

    Warm temperatures, adequate biodegradable food, and sufficiently high water content in metalworking fluids provide ideal conditions for rapid microbial proliferation if it is not adequately monitored and controlled. The end result of uncontrolled microbial growth in metalworking fluids is microbially-induced corrosion (MIC) and subsequently premature fluid or equipment failure, as well as impacts on final product quality.

    Besides product issues, microbial growth in metalworking fluids also has significant health implications. Skin rashes and respiratory conditions amongst workers are commonly a result of contact with contaminated fluid, but more serious health issues can result under more extreme conditions.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

Why does this happen?

Warm temperatures, adequate biodegradable food, and sufficiently high water content in metalworking fluids provide ideal conditions for rapid microbial proliferation if it is not adequately monitored and controlled. The end result of uncontrolled microbial growth in metalworking fluids is microbially-induced corrosion (MIC) and subsequently premature fluid or equipment failure, as well as impacts on final product quality.

Besides product issues, microbial growth in metalworking fluids also has significant health implications. Skin rashes and respiratory conditions amongst workers are commonly a result of contact with contaminated fluid, but more serious health issues can result under more extreme conditions.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

Warm temperatures, adequate biodegradable food, and sufficiently high water content in metalworking fluids provide ideal conditions for rapid microbial proliferation if it is not adequately monitored and controlled. The end result of uncontrolled microbial growth in metalworking fluids is microbially-induced corrosion (MIC) and subsequently premature fluid or equipment failure, as well as impacts on final product quality.

Besides product issues, microbial growth in metalworking fluids also has significant health implications. Skin rashes and respiratory conditions amongst workers are commonly a result of contact with contaminated fluid, but more serious health issues can result under more extreme conditions.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

Warm temperatures, adequate biodegradable food, and sufficiently high water content in metalworking fluids provide ideal conditions for rapid microbial proliferation if it is not adequately monitored and controlled. The end result of uncontrolled microbial growth in metalworking fluids is microbially-induced corrosion (MIC) and subsequently premature fluid or equipment failure, as well as impacts on final product quality.

Besides product issues, microbial growth in metalworking fluids also has significant health implications. Skin rashes and respiratory conditions amongst workers are commonly a result of contact with contaminated fluid, but more serious health issues can result under more extreme conditions.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

Warm temperatures, adequate biodegradable food, and sufficiently high water content in metalworking fluids provide ideal conditions for rapid microbial proliferation if it is not adequately monitored and controlled. The end result of uncontrolled microbial growth in metalworking fluids is microbially-induced corrosion (MIC) and subsequently premature fluid or equipment failure, as well as impacts on final product quality.

Besides product issues, microbial growth in metalworking fluids also has significant health implications. Skin rashes and respiratory conditions amongst workers are commonly a result of contact with contaminated fluid, but more serious health issues can result under more extreme conditions.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

How can 2nd Generation ATP® monitoring help to mitigate these challenges?

LuminUltra’s solutions provide the first line of defence in metalworking fluid management programs. The results obtained are an invaluable component of continuous improvement programs to decrease costs and reduce risk.

For manufacturing facilities

Detect problems early and prevent problems associated with contaminated metalworking fluids from happening in the first place. An optimized fluid management program not only minimizes health & safety issues, it enables better control and enormous cost savings by reducing operating costs while maximizing tool life and reducing manufacturing problems such as microbially influenced corrosion.

For fluid compounders & managers

Realize a new level of customer service and quality control while protecting your company’s valuable reputation. Microbial growth poses a risk to customer product integrity, infrastructure, and operating budget. Give them peace of mind and confidence in your product through optimized fluid preservation techniques.

View More

How can you realize immediate cost savings?

By providing easily and rapidly measured bioburden test results, 2nd Generation ATP technology can quickly reduce metalworking fluid management costs by ~10%.  Through optimizing biocide programs, it can prevent drain and recharge events and also significantly increase tool life as well as the number of parts that can be manufactured per tool.

What is the return on investment?

Assuming the aforementioned 10% reduction in fluid management costs, a payback period of 1 -3 months on the initial investment can be expected. Further indirect benefits are achieved through the reduction in health risks to employees and the savings in time for waiting for microbiological results.

 

Economic Analysis: Microbiological Control in Metalworking Fluids

ATP monitoring represents a tremendous improvement in fluid management capabilities by enabling assessment and troubleshooting of contamination events during the same visit.  This document outlines the economic opportunities that this capability presents.

view Economic Analysis

Recommended Test Kit

Quench-Gone Organic Modified (QGO-M™)

Using a single analysis, Quench–Gone Organic Modified (QGO-M) provides a rapid and interference–free determination of total microbiological concentration in any filterable organic fluid or organic-water mixture. Use this test kit to quantify total bioburden in organics–laden samples for rapid assessment of contamination and in conjunction with additional analyses for a complete process microbiological profile.

The QGO-M test kit is designed for testing Low-Solids Organic and/or Water Mixtures:

  • Oilfield Applications
  • Fuel & Associated Water
  • Metalworking Fluids & Lubricants
  • Oily Brines
learn more

Trusted by Thousands of Clients Worldwide.

contact us

Not sure which solution to choose? Want more information or a customized quote?