体验这些 挑战? 这就是原因。

  • 用于质量保证/质量控制活动的常规微生物测试可以揭示一些威胁,但考虑到使用这些测试只发现一小部分人口的事实,许多威胁可能会被忽视。 2nd Generation ATP 监测提供了快速反馈和包罗万象的结果的理想组合,这意味着所有生物生长都会被揭示出来。 该信息可以指导质量保证/质量控制活动,以防止过程早期出现问题,并在通常需要的时间的一小部分时间内对最终产品进行合格/不合格评估。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    许多产品含有有机物质,可作为微生物的食物来源。 如果不对微生物生长进行检查,涂料,涂料,乳胶,粘合剂和混凝土外加剂等产品都容易出现明显的生物降解问题。 受污染产品的后果可能非常严重,例如产品召回,由于产品重新加工要求而导致的时间损失,公司声誉受损,制造过程性能受损以及设备完整性损失。 最好的解决方案是使用早期,准确的检测 LuminUltra的解决方案和积极的治疗措施。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 产品污染的最快途径通常是原料或补给水。 不幸的是,文化测试的反馈速度慢(2 +天)意味着原材料已经在使用,产品通常是在测试结果知道的时候制作的。 2nd Generation的速度 ATP 监测能够快速筛选原材料,以确保其在生产中的质量,从而在制造过程的早期先发制人地避免污染。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    许多产品含有有机物质,可作为微生物的食物来源。 如果不对微生物生长进行检查,涂料,涂料,乳胶,粘合剂和混凝土外加剂等产品都容易出现明显的生物降解问题。 受污染产品的后果可能非常严重,例如产品召回,由于产品重新加工要求而导致的时间损失,公司声誉受损,制造过程性能受损以及设备完整性损失。 最好的解决方案是使用早期,准确的检测 LuminUltra的解决方案和积极的治疗措施。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 传统的微生物测试通常需要至少2天才能返回结果,之后产品可以运送到配送中心。 如果此时检测到问题,则必须将其移除以进行重新加工或丢弃 - 这两者都会产生大量成本。 使用2nd Generation,这些QA / QC测试可以减少到几分钟 ATP 监控不仅可以更快地释放产品,还可以在过程早期防止污染事件,从而显着改善整个生产周期。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    许多产品含有有机物质,可作为微生物的食物来源。 如果不对微生物生长进行检查,涂料,涂料,乳胶,粘合剂和混凝土外加剂等产品都容易出现明显的生物降解问题。 受污染产品的后果可能非常严重,例如产品召回,由于产品重新加工要求而导致的时间损失,公司声誉受损,制造过程性能受损以及设备完整性损失。 最好的解决方案是使用早期,准确的检测 LuminUltra的解决方案和积极的治疗措施。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 由于传统培养测试无法量化总微生物数量(典型测试仅限于1%或更低),许多威胁可能会被忽视。 因此,某些类型的微生物可以通过质量保证/质量控制程序进入交付给客户的最终产品,一旦通过低于产品质量最终揭示问题,就会导致代价高昂的召回。 自2nd Generation ATP 监测检测所有微生物,它是QA / QC计划的理想补充,以真实地表征整体微生物威胁并确保控制程序有效。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    许多产品含有有机物质,可作为微生物的食物来源。 如果不对微生物生长进行检查,涂料,涂料,乳胶,粘合剂和混凝土外加剂等产品都容易出现明显的生物降解问题。 受污染产品的后果可能非常严重,例如产品召回,由于产品重新加工要求而导致的时间损失,公司声誉受损,制造过程性能受损以及设备完整性损失。 最好的解决方案是使用早期,准确的检测 LuminUltra的解决方案和积极的治疗措施。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

许多产品含有有机物质,可作为微生物的食物来源。 如果不对微生物生长进行检查,涂料,涂料,乳胶,粘合剂和混凝土外加剂等产品都容易出现明显的生物降解问题。 受污染产品的后果可能非常严重,例如产品召回,由于产品重新加工要求而导致的时间损失,公司声誉受损,制造过程性能受损以及设备完整性损失。 最好的解决方案是使用早期,准确的检测 LuminUltra的解决方案和积极的治疗措施。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

许多产品含有有机物质,可作为微生物的食物来源。 如果不对微生物生长进行检查,涂料,涂料,乳胶,粘合剂和混凝土外加剂等产品都容易出现明显的生物降解问题。 受污染产品的后果可能非常严重,例如产品召回,由于产品重新加工要求而导致的时间损失,公司声誉受损,制造过程性能受损以及设备完整性损失。 最好的解决方案是使用早期,准确的检测 LuminUltra的解决方案和积极的治疗措施。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

许多产品含有有机物质,可作为微生物的食物来源。 如果不对微生物生长进行检查,涂料,涂料,乳胶,粘合剂和混凝土外加剂等产品都容易出现明显的生物降解问题。 受污染产品的后果可能非常严重,例如产品召回,由于产品重新加工要求而导致的时间损失,公司声誉受损,制造过程性能受损以及设备完整性损失。 最好的解决方案是使用早期,准确的检测 LuminUltra的解决方案和积极的治疗措施。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

许多产品含有有机物质,可作为微生物的食物来源。 如果不对微生物生长进行检查,涂料,涂料,乳胶,粘合剂和混凝土外加剂等产品都容易出现明显的生物降解问题。 受污染产品的后果可能非常严重,例如产品召回,由于产品重新加工要求而导致的时间损失,公司声誉受损,制造过程性能受损以及设备完整性损失。 最好的解决方案是使用早期,准确的检测 LuminUltra的解决方案和积极的治疗措施。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

现在 2nd 代 ATP® 监控有助于缓解这些挑战?

您可以通过使用获得的第一印象 LuminUltra解决方案是它的速度和准确性。 能够在现场识别受污染的产品而不必等待数天甚至数周才能知道培养测试结果,从而显着缩短生产周期。 批次不仅可以更快地被标记为污染,而且还可以实时评估纠正措施的有效性。

总的来说,这可以将生产周期缩短两周! 当使用任何基于培养的微生物分析时,这种相同的故障排除是不可能的。

此外, LuminUltra的解决方案可以检测所有生物体,而不仅仅是在典型生长培养基中形成菌落的相对较小的百分比。 在初步测试之后,可以进行涉及特定培养测试的后续测试,以验证控制机制以防止变质。

查看更多

你怎么能意识到 立即节省成本?

在检查总拥有成本时, LuminUltra的解决方案为您提供了更多的成本节约和改进控制的机会。

微生物威胁最好在其成长的早期阶段得到解决。 由于如果不加以控制,一些微生物的倍增时间可以低至30分钟,微生物繁殖可以很快失控。 与传统方法相关的数天或数周的孵育时间通常导致系统污染在结果已知时变得指数级变差。

LuminUltra我们的解决方案能够帮助您在微生物测试计划的周转时间内实现更高的准确性并大幅节省成本。 通过将这段时间从几天或几周减少到几分钟,您的团队就能够立即处理和验证解决方案,并进一步缩短产品隔离时间。

什么是 投资回报?

通过降低废物处理成本,人工成本,接收成本和产品召回成本,我们的客户始终如一地获益。 考虑到油漆或涂料等产品的原材料成本可能高达数万美元,防止单批基本产品的损失很容易降低投资成本。 ATP 监控。 即使产品只需要重新加工,修复活动和故障排除时间的成本也会大大降低,因为可以立即评估纠正措施的有效性,而不必等待几天才能知道传统的微生物检测结果。

经济分析:产品保存中的微生物控制

本白皮书讨论了2的方法nd 代 ATP 监测可以作为一种有效的替代方法,在使用基于培养的微生物测试所需的极短时间内提供更完整的涂料产品污染指标。

查看经济分析

推荐的测试套件

QuenchGone21专业(QG21S™)

QuenchGone21 Specialty(QG21S)检测试剂盒可对原料,中间体和成品化学产品中的总微生物浓度(以及任选的应力水平)进行实时和完整的测量。 使用此信息可以立即识别过程污染和/或损坏的产品,从而可以迅速采取措施重新加工或废弃受污染的产品,最终缩短生产周期并加快产品上市速度!

QG21S测试套件专为测试而设计 制造化学产品:

  • 油漆,涂料和矿物浆料
  • 粘合剂,外加剂和聚合物
  • 个人护理产品
  • 家居及工业护理产品
了解更多

受到成千上万客户的信赖 全球.

联系我们

不确定选择哪种解决方案? 想要更多信息或定制报价?

Experiencing These Challenges? Here's why.

  • Conventional microbiological tests used for QA/QC activities can reveal some threats but considering the fact that only a small portion of the population is revealed using these tests, many threats can go unnoticed. 2nd Generation ATP monitoring provides the ideal combination of rapid feedback and all-inclusive results, meaning that all biological growth is revealed. This information can guide QA/QC activities to prevent problems earlier in the process and conduct pass/fail assessment on final product in a fraction of the time that would normally be needed.

    Why does this happen?

    Many products contain organic material that can serve as a food source to microorganisms. Products such as paints, coatings, latexes, adhesives, and concrete admixtures, are all prone to significant biodegradation issues if microbial growth is not kept in check. The consequences of contaminated product can be severe, such as product recalls, lost time due to product re-working requirements, damage to company reputation, compromised manufacturing process performance, and losses in equipment integrity. The best solution is early, accurate detection using LuminUltra’s solutions and proactive treatment measures.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • The fastest pathway to product contamination is often in the raw materials or make-up water. Unfortunately, the slow feedback of culture tests (2+ days) means that raw materials are already in use and product is often made by the time that test results are know. The speed of 2nd Generation ATP monitoring enables rapid screening of raw materials to ensure their quality before being used in production, thus pre-emptively avoiding contamination early in the manufacturing process.

    Why does this happen?

    Many products contain organic material that can serve as a food source to microorganisms. Products such as paints, coatings, latexes, adhesives, and concrete admixtures, are all prone to significant biodegradation issues if microbial growth is not kept in check. The consequences of contaminated product can be severe, such as product recalls, lost time due to product re-working requirements, damage to company reputation, compromised manufacturing process performance, and losses in equipment integrity. The best solution is early, accurate detection using LuminUltra’s solutions and proactive treatment measures.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • Conventional microbiological tests typically require at least 2 days to return results, after which products can be shipped to distribution centers. If problems are detected at this point, they must be removed to be reworked or discarded – both of which incur significant cost. These QA/QC tests can be reduced to mere minutes using 2nd Generation ATP monitoring to not only release product faster, but also to prevent contamination incidents earlier in the process to significantly improve the overall production cycle.

    Why does this happen?

    Many products contain organic material that can serve as a food source to microorganisms. Products such as paints, coatings, latexes, adhesives, and concrete admixtures, are all prone to significant biodegradation issues if microbial growth is not kept in check. The consequences of contaminated product can be severe, such as product recalls, lost time due to product re-working requirements, damage to company reputation, compromised manufacturing process performance, and losses in equipment integrity. The best solution is early, accurate detection using LuminUltra’s solutions and proactive treatment measures.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • Due to the inability of traditional culture tests to quantify the total microbiological population (typical tests are restricted to 1% or less), many threats can go unnoticed. As such, some types of microbes can slip through QA/QC programs into final product that is delivered to customers, resulting in costly recalls once the issue is eventually revealed via subpar product quality. Since 2nd Generation ATP monitoring detects all microorganisms, it is an ideal compliment to QA/QC programs to truly characterize the overall microbial threat and ensure that control programs are effective.

    Why does this happen?

    Many products contain organic material that can serve as a food source to microorganisms. Products such as paints, coatings, latexes, adhesives, and concrete admixtures, are all prone to significant biodegradation issues if microbial growth is not kept in check. The consequences of contaminated product can be severe, such as product recalls, lost time due to product re-working requirements, damage to company reputation, compromised manufacturing process performance, and losses in equipment integrity. The best solution is early, accurate detection using LuminUltra’s solutions and proactive treatment measures.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

Why does this happen?

Many products contain organic material that can serve as a food source to microorganisms. Products such as paints, coatings, latexes, adhesives, and concrete admixtures, are all prone to significant biodegradation issues if microbial growth is not kept in check. The consequences of contaminated product can be severe, such as product recalls, lost time due to product re-working requirements, damage to company reputation, compromised manufacturing process performance, and losses in equipment integrity. The best solution is early, accurate detection using LuminUltra’s solutions and proactive treatment measures.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

Many products contain organic material that can serve as a food source to microorganisms. Products such as paints, coatings, latexes, adhesives, and concrete admixtures, are all prone to significant biodegradation issues if microbial growth is not kept in check. The consequences of contaminated product can be severe, such as product recalls, lost time due to product re-working requirements, damage to company reputation, compromised manufacturing process performance, and losses in equipment integrity. The best solution is early, accurate detection using LuminUltra’s solutions and proactive treatment measures.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

Many products contain organic material that can serve as a food source to microorganisms. Products such as paints, coatings, latexes, adhesives, and concrete admixtures, are all prone to significant biodegradation issues if microbial growth is not kept in check. The consequences of contaminated product can be severe, such as product recalls, lost time due to product re-working requirements, damage to company reputation, compromised manufacturing process performance, and losses in equipment integrity. The best solution is early, accurate detection using LuminUltra’s solutions and proactive treatment measures.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

Many products contain organic material that can serve as a food source to microorganisms. Products such as paints, coatings, latexes, adhesives, and concrete admixtures, are all prone to significant biodegradation issues if microbial growth is not kept in check. The consequences of contaminated product can be severe, such as product recalls, lost time due to product re-working requirements, damage to company reputation, compromised manufacturing process performance, and losses in equipment integrity. The best solution is early, accurate detection using LuminUltra’s solutions and proactive treatment measures.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

How can 2nd Generation ATP® monitoring help to mitigate these challenges?

The first impression you can expect by using LuminUltra’s solution is its speed and accuracy. Being able to identify contaminated product on-the-spot rather than having to wait days or even weeks for culture test results to be known results in significantly shorter production cycles. Not only can batches be flagged as contaminated much more quickly, but the effectiveness of corrective action can also be assessed in real-time.

Overall, this can reduce production cycles by up to two weeks! This kind of same-shift troubleshooting is simply not possible when using any culture-based microbiological analyses.

Moreover, LuminUltra’s solutions detect all living organisms, not just the relatively small percentage that forms colonies in typical growth media. Following this initial testing, follow-up tests involving specific culture tests can be done to validate control mechanisms to guard against spoilage.

View More

How can you realize immediate cost savings?

When examining the total cost of ownership, LuminUltra’s solutions provide you with significantly more opportunities for cost savings and improved control.

Microbiological threats are best addressed in their early stages of growth. Since the doubling time of some microbes can be as low as 30 minutes if left unchecked, microbial proliferation can get out of hand very quickly. Incubation times of days or weeks associated with traditional methods usually results in system contamination becoming exponentially worse by the time results are known.

LuminUltra’s solutions are able to help you to achieve greater accuracy and substantial savings in turn-around time for your microbiological testing program. By reducing this time lag from days or weeks to mere minutes, your team is able to address and validate solutions immediately and further reduce product quarantine times.

What is the return on investment?

Our customers have consistently achieved benefits through reductions in waste disposal costs, labour costs, receiving costs, and product recall costs. Considering that the raw material cost for products such as paints or coatings can cost tens of thousands of dollars, preventing the loss of a single batch of basic product easily covers the investment cost for ATP monitoring.  Even if product only needs re-working, the cost of remediation activities and troubleshooting time can be substantially less since the effectiveness of corrective action can be assessed immediately rather than having to wait several days for traditional microbiological test results to be known.

 

Economic Analysis: Microbiological Control in Product Preservation

This whitepaper discusses how 2nd Generation ATP monitoring can serve as an effective alternative to provide a much more complete indicator of contamination in paint products in a tiny fraction of the time that would otherwise be needed using culture-based microbiological tests.

view Economic Analysis

Recommended Test Kit

QuenchGone21 Specialty (QG21S™)

QuenchGone21 Specialty (QG21S) test kits provide a real–time and complete measurement of total microorganism concentration (and optionally, stress level) in raw materials, intermediates, and finished chemical products. Use this information to identify process contamination and/or spoiled product immediately enabling swift action to be taken to re-work or scrap contaminated product, ultimately leading to shorter production cycles and faster time-to-market!

The QG21S test kit is designed for testing Manufactured Chemical Products:

  • Paints, Coatings & Mineral Slurries
  • Adhesives, Admixtures & Polymers
  • Personal Care Products
  • Household & Industrial Care Products
learn more

Trusted by Thousands of Clients Worldwide.

contact us

Not sure which solution to choose? Want more information or a customized quote?