体验这些 挑战? 这就是原因。

  • 腐蚀的机理并不总是很好理解,但微生物影响的腐蚀无疑是一个重要的贡献者。 工艺设备内的高速增长不可避免地导致生物膜形成。 一旦生物膜群落建立起来,社区内的微生物就会降解设备并损害其完整性。 由2等有效监控工具支持的严格控制程序nd 代 ATP 监测能够实现卓越的控制,防止生物膜形成,降低MIC的风险。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    冷却系统的温暖环境是微生物生长的理想选择。 随着微生物群落在冷却系统中生长,它们可以附着在管壁上并形成生物膜。

    这些生物膜具有严重的风险,从军团病等人类健康风险到降低运行效率,最终通过微生物影响腐蚀(MIC)导致设备故障。

    解决方案是通过引入快速微生物监测解决方案来降低总体生物负荷,以确保满足运营目标,并且不会忽视与非目标生物相关的风险,从给水到冷却表面和盆地。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 随着微生物群落在冷却系统中生长,生物膜不可避免地形成并且可能造成严重的健康风险,例如退伍军人病。 军团菌测试在工业和住宅冷却系统中变得越来越普遍,但积极的军团菌测试只有在问题发生后才能揭示问题。 更积极主动的方法是使用快速和整体的微生物监测,如 LuminUltra当生物生长增长超过安全水平时,评估风险并迅速采取行动的产品。 使用该工具将生物生长保持在较低水平可以先发制人地减轻生物膜形成和军团菌增殖的威胁。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    冷却系统的温暖环境是微生物生长的理想选择。 随着微生物群落在冷却系统中生长,它们可以附着在管壁上并形成生物膜。

    这些生物膜具有严重的风险,从军团病等人类健康风险到降低运行效率,最终通过微生物影响腐蚀(MIC)导致设备故障。

    解决方案是通过引入快速微生物监测解决方案来降低总体生物负荷,以确保满足运营目标,并且不会忽视与非目标生物相关的风险,从给水到冷却表面和盆地。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 冷却水系统中的低效监测通常会导致生物膜积聚,这是众所周知难以去除的。 这通常涉及化学处理以“烧掉”生物膜,这可能比在开始时维持更有效的控制程序更昂贵。 更好的信息可以带来更好的控制,并且 LuminUltra快速可靠的结果可以防止频繁的化学清洗,并确保日常管理策略保持有效。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    冷却系统的温暖环境是微生物生长的理想选择。 随着微生物群落在冷却系统中生长,它们可以附着在管壁上并形成生物膜。

    这些生物膜具有严重的风险,从军团病等人类健康风险到降低运行效率,最终通过微生物影响腐蚀(MIC)导致设备故障。

    解决方案是通过引入快速微生物监测解决方案来降低总体生物负荷,以确保满足运营目标,并且不会忽视与非目标生物相关的风险,从给水到冷却表面和盆地。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 传统的冷却水微生物学方法往往需要耗费时间才能获得结果,可能无法有效量化整体风险,或两者兼而有之。 而不是花费几天时间来获取对维护流程完整性至关重要的数据, LuminUltra该产品可作为提供快速反馈和指导现场和现场缓解活动的理想工具。

    为什么会出现这种情况呢?

    冷却系统的温暖环境是微生物生长的理想选择。 随着微生物群落在冷却系统中生长,它们可以附着在管壁上并形成生物膜。

    这些生物膜具有严重的风险,从军团病等人类健康风险到降低运行效率,最终通过微生物影响腐蚀(MIC)导致设备故障。

    解决方案是通过引入快速微生物监测解决方案来降低总体生物负荷,以确保满足运营目标,并且不会忽视与非目标生物相关的风险,从给水到冷却表面和盆地。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

冷却系统的温暖环境是微生物生长的理想选择。 随着微生物群落在冷却系统中生长,它们可以附着在管壁上并形成生物膜。

这些生物膜具有严重的风险,从军团病等人类健康风险到降低运行效率,最终通过微生物影响腐蚀(MIC)导致设备故障。

解决方案是通过引入快速微生物监测解决方案来降低总体生物负荷,以确保满足运营目标,并且不会忽视与非目标生物相关的风险,从给水到冷却表面和盆地。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

冷却系统的温暖环境是微生物生长的理想选择。 随着微生物群落在冷却系统中生长,它们可以附着在管壁上并形成生物膜。

这些生物膜具有严重的风险,从军团病等人类健康风险到降低运行效率,最终通过微生物影响腐蚀(MIC)导致设备故障。

解决方案是通过引入快速微生物监测解决方案来降低总体生物负荷,以确保满足运营目标,并且不会忽视与非目标生物相关的风险,从给水到冷却表面和盆地。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

冷却系统的温暖环境是微生物生长的理想选择。 随着微生物群落在冷却系统中生长,它们可以附着在管壁上并形成生物膜。

这些生物膜具有严重的风险,从军团病等人类健康风险到降低运行效率,最终通过微生物影响腐蚀(MIC)导致设备故障。

解决方案是通过引入快速微生物监测解决方案来降低总体生物负荷,以确保满足运营目标,并且不会忽视与非目标生物相关的风险,从给水到冷却表面和盆地。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会出现这种情况呢?

冷却系统的温暖环境是微生物生长的理想选择。 随着微生物群落在冷却系统中生长,它们可以附着在管壁上并形成生物膜。

这些生物膜具有严重的风险,从军团病等人类健康风险到降低运行效率,最终通过微生物影响腐蚀(MIC)导致设备故障。

解决方案是通过引入快速微生物监测解决方案来降低总体生物负荷,以确保满足运营目标,并且不会忽视与非目标生物相关的风险,从给水到冷却表面和盆地。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

我们现在 2nd 代 ATP® 监控有助于缓解这些挑战?

始终了解和控制水系统中微生物生长的能力使您能够比以往更早地采取预防措施,以防止微生物在其发生前扩散。 LuminUltra 开发了第一个也是唯一的商业广告 ATP 专为水样设计的测试解决方案。 运用 LuminUltra的解决方案将为您提供以下能力:

  • 评估原始/补给水质量,这也有助于估算消毒过程的负荷。
  • 获得消毒效果的实时指示。
  • 量化表面上的微生物积聚。
  • 通过防止微生物诱导的腐蚀(MIC)防止设备过早失效。
  • 补充HACCP预防性控制军团菌的计划。
  • 由于减少甚至防止生物膜形成,减少了对防污化学品的依赖。

你怎么能意识到 立即节省成本?

由于额外的化学处理,不受控制的生物生长可能导致巨大的成本影响,通常每批花费数千美元。 一种更具成本效益的策略是将微生物含量的目标阈值设定在较低水平,并根据需要进行治疗以留在这个低风险区域。 而1st 代 ATP 测试很难达到这种敏感度,并且容易受到常规使用的化学物质(如生物杀灭剂本身,2)的干扰nd 代 ATP 促进更有效的控制程序,从而避免与重建控制相关的过多成本。

什么是 投资回报?

我们的客户通常可以收回他们的投资 LuminUltra通过优化处理频率和剂量以及改善补给水质量和减少对单个冷却系统的重复访问,在6月或更短的投资回收期内提供解决方案。

应用笔记: ATP- 用于冷却回路的测量技术

由我们的长期欧洲分销合作伙伴Aqua-tools在Altis Semiconductor的合作下撰写,该文档深入介绍了通过集成2实现的改进。nd 代 ATP 监测到全面的微生物控制计划。

查看应用说明

推荐的测试套件

Quench-Gone Aqueous(QGA™)

使用单一分析,Quench-Gone Aqueous(QGA)可快速,无干扰地测定任何可过滤水样品中的总微生物浓度,检测范围广。 使用此测试工具包执行源到分析调查并描述完整系统,识别关注区域并验证纠正措施 - 所有这些都在同一班次!

QGA测试套件专为测试而设计 低固体水样:

  • 饮用水
  • 冷却水
  • 海水
  • 净化水
了解更多

受到成千上万客户的信赖 全球.

联系我们

不确定选择哪种解决方案? 想要更多信息或定制报价?

Experiencing These Challenges? Here's why.

  • The mechanisms of corrosion are not always well understood, but microbially influenced corrosion is undeniably a significant contributor. Elevated growth within process equipment inevitably results in biofilm formation. Once a biofilm community has become established, microorganisms within the community degrades equipment and compromises their integrity. A rigorous control program supported by effective monitoring tools such as 2nd Generation ATP monitoring enable superior control to prevent biofilm formation and reduce the risk of MIC.

    Why does this happen?

    The warm environments of cooling systems are ideal for the growth of microorganisms. As microorganism communities grow in cooling systems, they can attach to pipe walls and form biofilms.

    These biofilms pose serious risks, from human health risks like Legionnaire’s disease to reduced operating efficiency and eventually to equipment failure via microbiologically influenced corrosion (MIC).

    The solution is to reduce overall biological loading by introducing fast microbial monitoring solutions to ensure that operational targets are met, and that risks associated with non-target organisms do not go overlooked, from feed water to cooling surface and to basin.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • As microorganism communities grow in cooling systems, biofilms inevitably form and can pose serious health risks such as Legionnaire’s disease. Legionella testing is becoming more commonplace in industrial and residential cooling systems, but positive Legionella tests only reveal the problem once it has already occurred. A more proactive approach is to use a rapid and holistic microbiological monitoring such as LuminUltra’s products to assess risk and act quickly when biological growth increases above safe levels. Using this tool to maintain biological growth at a low level can pre-emptively mitigate biofilm formation and the threat of Legionella proliferation.

    Why does this happen?

    The warm environments of cooling systems are ideal for the growth of microorganisms. As microorganism communities grow in cooling systems, they can attach to pipe walls and form biofilms.

    These biofilms pose serious risks, from human health risks like Legionnaire’s disease to reduced operating efficiency and eventually to equipment failure via microbiologically influenced corrosion (MIC).

    The solution is to reduce overall biological loading by introducing fast microbial monitoring solutions to ensure that operational targets are met, and that risks associated with non-target organisms do not go overlooked, from feed water to cooling surface and to basin.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • Ineffective monitoring in cooling water systems usually results in biofilm build-up which is notoriously difficult to remove. This typically involves chemical treatments to “burn off” biofilm which can be much costlier than it would have been to maintain a more effective control program in the beginning. Better information can lead to better control, and LuminUltra’s fast and reliable results can prevent the need for frequent chemical cleanings and ensure that routine management strategies remain effective.

    Why does this happen?

    The warm environments of cooling systems are ideal for the growth of microorganisms. As microorganism communities grow in cooling systems, they can attach to pipe walls and form biofilms.

    These biofilms pose serious risks, from human health risks like Legionnaire’s disease to reduced operating efficiency and eventually to equipment failure via microbiologically influenced corrosion (MIC).

    The solution is to reduce overall biological loading by introducing fast microbial monitoring solutions to ensure that operational targets are met, and that risks associated with non-target organisms do not go overlooked, from feed water to cooling surface and to basin.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • Traditional microbiological methods for cooling water tend to be time-consuming to acquire results, may not be effective to quantify the overall risk, or both. Rather than spending several days to acquire data that is critical to maintaining process integrity, LuminUltra’s products can serve as the ideal tool to provide rapid feedback and guide mitigation activities on-site and on-the-spot.

    Why does this happen?

    The warm environments of cooling systems are ideal for the growth of microorganisms. As microorganism communities grow in cooling systems, they can attach to pipe walls and form biofilms.

    These biofilms pose serious risks, from human health risks like Legionnaire’s disease to reduced operating efficiency and eventually to equipment failure via microbiologically influenced corrosion (MIC).

    The solution is to reduce overall biological loading by introducing fast microbial monitoring solutions to ensure that operational targets are met, and that risks associated with non-target organisms do not go overlooked, from feed water to cooling surface and to basin.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

Why does this happen?

The warm environments of cooling systems are ideal for the growth of microorganisms. As microorganism communities grow in cooling systems, they can attach to pipe walls and form biofilms.

These biofilms pose serious risks, from human health risks like Legionnaire’s disease to reduced operating efficiency and eventually to equipment failure via microbiologically influenced corrosion (MIC).

The solution is to reduce overall biological loading by introducing fast microbial monitoring solutions to ensure that operational targets are met, and that risks associated with non-target organisms do not go overlooked, from feed water to cooling surface and to basin.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

The warm environments of cooling systems are ideal for the growth of microorganisms. As microorganism communities grow in cooling systems, they can attach to pipe walls and form biofilms.

These biofilms pose serious risks, from human health risks like Legionnaire’s disease to reduced operating efficiency and eventually to equipment failure via microbiologically influenced corrosion (MIC).

The solution is to reduce overall biological loading by introducing fast microbial monitoring solutions to ensure that operational targets are met, and that risks associated with non-target organisms do not go overlooked, from feed water to cooling surface and to basin.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

The warm environments of cooling systems are ideal for the growth of microorganisms. As microorganism communities grow in cooling systems, they can attach to pipe walls and form biofilms.

These biofilms pose serious risks, from human health risks like Legionnaire’s disease to reduced operating efficiency and eventually to equipment failure via microbiologically influenced corrosion (MIC).

The solution is to reduce overall biological loading by introducing fast microbial monitoring solutions to ensure that operational targets are met, and that risks associated with non-target organisms do not go overlooked, from feed water to cooling surface and to basin.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this happen?

The warm environments of cooling systems are ideal for the growth of microorganisms. As microorganism communities grow in cooling systems, they can attach to pipe walls and form biofilms.

These biofilms pose serious risks, from human health risks like Legionnaire’s disease to reduced operating efficiency and eventually to equipment failure via microbiologically influenced corrosion (MIC).

The solution is to reduce overall biological loading by introducing fast microbial monitoring solutions to ensure that operational targets are met, and that risks associated with non-target organisms do not go overlooked, from feed water to cooling surface and to basin.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

How can 2nd Generation ATP® monitoring help to mitigate these challenges?

The ability to always be aware and in control of microbial growth in water systems allow you take preventative action sooner than ever before to prevent microbial proliferation before it happens. LuminUltra has developed the first and only commercial ATP test solutions designed specifically for water samples. Using LuminUltra’s solutions will provide you with the ability to:

  • Assess raw/make-up water quality, which can also assist in estimating loading on the disinfection process.
  • Obtain a real-time indication of disinfection efficacy.
  • Quantify microbial build-up on surfaces.
  • Prevent premature equipment failure by prevention of microbially-induced corrosion (MIC).
  • Supplement HACCP programs for preventative control of Legionella.
  • Reduced reliance on anti-fouling chemicals due to reduction or even prevention of biofilm formation.

How can you realize immediate cost savings?

Uncontrolled biological growth can result in substantial cost implications due to additional chemical treatments, typically costing thousands of dollars per batch.  A much more cost-effective strategy is to establish target thresholds for microbial content at a low level and administer treatment to stay in this low-risk zone on an as-required basis.  While 1st Generation ATP tests struggle to reach this level of sensitivity and are prone to interferences caused by routinely-used chemicals such as the biocides themselves, 2nd Generation ATP facilitates a much more effective control program, thus avoiding excessive costs associated with re-establishing control.

What is the return on investment?

Our customers typically can recover their investment in LuminUltra’s solutions within a payback period of 6 months or less through optimization of treatment frequency and dosages as well as the improvement of make-up water quality and a reduction in repeated visits to individual cooling systems.

 

Application Note: ATP-metry technology for cooling circuits

Authored by our long-time European distribution partner, Aqua-tools, with the cooperation of Altis Semiconductor, this document provides an in-depth overview of the improvements that were realized by integrating 2nd Generation ATP monitoring into a full-scale microbiological control program.

view Application Note

Recommended Test Kit

Quench-Gone Aqueous (QGA™)

Using a single analysis, Quench–Gone Aqueous (QGA) provides a rapid and interference–free determination of total microbiological concentration in any filterable water sample with a wide detection range. Use this test kit to perform source-to-tap surveys and characterize complete systems, identify areas of concern, and validate corrective action – all in the same shift!

The QGA test kit is designed for testing Low-Solids Water Samples:

  • Drinking Water
  • Cooling Water
  • Sea Water
  • Purified Water
learn more

Trusted by Thousands of Clients Worldwide.

contact us

Not sure which solution to choose? Want more information or a customized quote?