解决方案查找器
找到我的解决方案
-
2nd 代 ATP

genaration-截图,02
异养平板计数

genaration-截图,01

传统的基于文化的方法非常缓慢(2 +获得结果的天数)和非常有选择性(<检测到总人口的1%)。 2nd 代 ATP 测量所有单元格以确保不会忽视任何威胁并立即获得结果。

2nd 代 ATP

1st 代 ATP

传统 ATP 测试提供表面卫生应用所需的通过/失败指示。 LuminUltra的2nd 代 ATP 技术远远超越1st Generation产品,具有更高的灵敏度和准确度,可为任何水或废水样品提供所需的全定量测量。

2nd 代 ATP

悬浮固体

代 ATP

根据应用,悬浮固体测量(包括浊度和颗粒计数)可用于指示总体负荷(废水)或可能是沉积物侵入(水),但它们不能分离微生物含量。 因此,不是调查微生物问题的有效方法,有时可能会产生误导。 2nd 代 ATP 监测量化这些样品的生物学含量,使问题得到更有效的表征和优化。

从测试套件到 整体解决方案

  • 正如没有两个雪花完全相同,水中的微生物挑战也是如此。 我们为提供最适合您需求的解决方案而感到自豪,以便您可以从我们的旗舰2中获得一致,准确的数据nd 代 ATP 针对特定样品类型量身定制的检测试剂盒。 更多信息

    特定应用的测试工具包
  • 可靠的数据始于可靠的设备。 从PhotonMaster生成数据,这是一种对于最干净的样品足够灵敏的发光计,足以应对最严苛的测试环境,并且对任何预算都具有成本优势。 更多信息

    现场准备工具
  • 当您掌控自己的数据时,您就可以控制下一个决定。 只需单击一下即可收集,分析,共享和创建自定义报告 LuminUltra 云。 通过基于云的数据存储和一套移动应用程序,您可以随时随地存储和查看数据。 更多信息

  • 我们的专业知识远远超出了我们在加拿大的总部,包括遍布全球的数十家合作伙伴公司。 我们的员工为各大洲的客户提供服务,并为所有主要行业的专家组成网络,我们为您提供服务。 更多信息

特定应用的测试工具包

现场准备工具

听到什么 我们的客户 说说我们

受到成千上万客户的信赖 全球.

Solution Finder
FIND MY SOLUTION
2nd Generation ATP

genaration-screenshot-02
vs.
Heterotrophic Plate Count

genaration-screenshot-01

Traditional culture-based methods are very slow (2+ days to obtain results) and very selective (<1% of total population detected). 2nd Generation ATP measures all cells to ensure that no threat goes unnoticed and results are available immediately.

2nd Generation ATP

Generation ATP
vs.
1st Generation ATP

Generation ATP

Traditional ATP tests provide the required pass/fail indication required for surface hygiene applications. LuminUltra’s 2nd Generation ATP technology goes far beyond 1st Generation products through enhanced sensitivity and accuracy, providing the required fully-quantitative measurement for any water or wastewater sample.

2nd Generation ATP

Generation ATP
vs.
Suspended Solids

Generation ATP

Depending on the application, Suspended Solids measurements (including Turbidity and Particle Counts) may be used to indicate overall loading (wastewater) or perhaps sediment intrusion (water), but they do not isolate microbiological content. As such, are not effective ways to investigate microbiological issues and can sometimes be misleading. 2nd Generation ATP monitoring quantifies the biological content of these samples, enabling the issue to be characterized and optimized much more effectively.

From Test Kits to Total Solutions

  • Just as no two snowflakes are exactly alike, neither are microbiological challenges in water. We pride ourselves on providing the solution best suited to your needs so that you can enjoy consistent, accurate data from our flagship 2nd Generation ATP test kits that are tailored for specific sample types.

    Learn More

    Application-specific test kits
  • Reliable data starts with a reliable device. Generate your data from the PhotonMaster, a luminometer that is sensitive enough for the cleanest sample, robust enough for the toughest testing environment, and cost-friendly for any budget.

    Learn More

    Field-ready instruments
  • When you’re in control of your data, you’re in control of your next decision. Collect, analyze, share and create custom reports within one-click through LuminUltra Cloud. Through cloud-based data storage and a suite of mobile apps, you can store and review your data – anywhere, anytime.

    Learn More

    Cloud-based analytics & reporting
  • Our expertise extends well beyond our headquarters in Canada to include dozens of partner companies scattered across the globe. With associates serving customers on all continents and a network of experts in all key industries, we have you covered.

    Learn More

    Global partner community

Application-specific test kits

Field-ready instruments

Cloud-based analytics & reporting

Global partner community

From The Blog

blog header - drinking water_600_350
blog header - questions
wrc-innovation-day-e1460059485979

Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

Trusted by Thousands of Clients Worldwide.