体验这些 挑战? 这就是原因。

  • 无论是最终产品测试还是工业过程中的清洗,冲洗或补充水流分析,2nd 代 ATP 测试可以作为评估微生物含量和确保控制程序保持有效的第一道防线。 如果在应用于关键控制点时发生污染事件,则可以立即缓解。

    为什么会发生这种情况?

    除了作为许多工业产品的组分之外,水还在制造过程操作中用作若干其他重要目的,例如作为运输介质和洗涤剂。 与使用水的所有情况一样,如果没有充分监测和控制,微生物生长是一直存在的挑战。 例如,在造纸工业中,化妆水流,工艺用水,浆料和纸张本身中的微生物生长都可能导致显着的产品质量问题,例如气味,变色和破裂。

    因此,至关重要的是评估所有使用水的入口点,评估其支持增长的趋势,并监测增长趋势,以便始终控制增殖。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 杀菌剂的选择和剂量可以取决于许多因素,并且由于基于培养的技术的反馈缓慢而杀死研究以优化这些变量可能是耗时的。 此外,培养测试倾向于提供杀生物剂功效的自由指示,因为受损(未死亡)的细胞可能仍然恢复但在测试期间可能无法产生可见的菌落。 ATP 通过检测所有完整细胞,测试提供了更为保守的杀菌剂功效指示,并在几分钟而不是几天内完成。

    为什么会发生这种情况?

    除了作为许多工业产品的组分之外,水还在制造过程操作中用作若干其他重要目的,例如作为运输介质和洗涤剂。 与使用水的所有情况一样,如果没有充分监测和控制,微生物生长是一直存在的挑战。 例如,在造纸工业中,化妆水流,工艺用水,浆料和纸张本身中的微生物生长都可能导致显着的产品质量问题,例如气味,变色和破裂。

    因此,至关重要的是评估所有使用水的入口点,评估其支持增长的趋势,并监测增长趋势,以便始终控制增殖。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 化学产品中的许多气味问题与产品内的生物生长有关。 这种问题可能在此过程中更早出现,并且现在正通过明显的气味使其自身知晓。 通过快速生物测试可以更快地隔离和缓解这些问题,从而完全避免这个问题。

    为什么会发生这种情况?

    除了作为许多工业产品的组分之外,水还在制造过程操作中用作若干其他重要目的,例如作为运输介质和洗涤剂。 与使用水的所有情况一样,如果没有充分监测和控制,微生物生长是一直存在的挑战。 例如,在造纸工业中,化妆水流,工艺用水,浆料和纸张本身中的微生物生长都可能导致显着的产品质量问题,例如气味,变色和破裂。

    因此,至关重要的是评估所有使用水的入口点,评估其支持增长的趋势,并监测增长趋势,以便始终控制增殖。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

  • 腐蚀的机理并不总是很好理解,但微生物影响腐蚀无疑是一个重要因素。 配电线路内的高速增长不可避免地导致生物膜形成。 一旦生物膜群落建立起来,社区内的微生物就会降解管道并损害其完整性。 由2等有效监控工具支持的严格控制程序nd 代 ATP 监测能够实现卓越的控制,防止生物膜形成,降低MIC的风险。

    为什么会发生这种情况?

    除了作为许多工业产品的组分之外,水还在制造过程操作中用作若干其他重要目的,例如作为运输介质和洗涤剂。 与使用水的所有情况一样,如果没有充分监测和控制,微生物生长是一直存在的挑战。 例如,在造纸工业中,化妆水流,工艺用水,浆料和纸张本身中的微生物生长都可能导致显着的产品质量问题,例如气味,变色和破裂。

    因此,至关重要的是评估所有使用水的入口点,评估其支持增长的趋势,并监测增长趋势,以便始终控制增殖。

    通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

    按此下载

为什么会发生这种情况?

除了作为许多工业产品的组分之外,水还在制造过程操作中用作若干其他重要目的,例如作为运输介质和洗涤剂。 与使用水的所有情况一样,如果没有充分监测和控制,微生物生长是一直存在的挑战。 例如,在造纸工业中,化妆水流,工艺用水,浆料和纸张本身中的微生物生长都可能导致显着的产品质量问题,例如气味,变色和破裂。

因此,至关重要的是评估所有使用水的入口点,评估其支持增长的趋势,并监测增长趋势,以便始终控制增殖。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会发生这种情况?

除了作为许多工业产品的组分之外,水还在制造过程操作中用作若干其他重要目的,例如作为运输介质和洗涤剂。 与使用水的所有情况一样,如果没有充分监测和控制,微生物生长是一直存在的挑战。 例如,在造纸工业中,化妆水流,工艺用水,浆料和纸张本身中的微生物生长都可能导致显着的产品质量问题,例如气味,变色和破裂。

因此,至关重要的是评估所有使用水的入口点,评估其支持增长的趋势,并监测增长趋势,以便始终控制增殖。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会发生这种情况?

除了作为许多工业产品的组分之外,水还在制造过程操作中用作若干其他重要目的,例如作为运输介质和洗涤剂。 与使用水的所有情况一样,如果没有充分监测和控制,微生物生长是一直存在的挑战。 例如,在造纸工业中,化妆水流,工艺用水,浆料和纸张本身中的微生物生长都可能导致显着的产品质量问题,例如气味,变色和破裂。

因此,至关重要的是评估所有使用水的入口点,评估其支持增长的趋势,并监测增长趋势,以便始终控制增殖。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

为什么会发生这种情况?

除了作为许多工业产品的组分之外,水还在制造过程操作中用作若干其他重要目的,例如作为运输介质和洗涤剂。 与使用水的所有情况一样,如果没有充分监测和控制,微生物生长是一直存在的挑战。 例如,在造纸工业中,化妆水流,工艺用水,浆料和纸张本身中的微生物生长都可能导致显着的产品质量问题,例如气味,变色和破裂。

因此,至关重要的是评估所有使用水的入口点,评估其支持增长的趋势,并监测增长趋势,以便始终控制增殖。

通过我们的最新宣传册了解更多

按此下载

我们现在 2nd 代 ATP® 监控有助于缓解这些挑战?

LuminUltra 是第一个也是唯一的 ATP 监测供应商的解决方案,用于任何工业过程水应用中的微生物定量。 通过快速,便携和准确的测试,您可以即时测量工业过程水中的总微生物含量,从而主动检测新出现的增长并找出任何污染源。

LuminUltra该解决方案为您提供经济可靠的选择,以节省时间和金钱,并通过帮助更好地指导消毒和清洁周期来降低操作风险。

此外,您可以通过例行程序获得以下好处 ATP 适用过程地点的监测计划:

  • 定期评估工艺用水中的杀菌剂效果。
  • 通过防止沉积物形成,变色和产品完整性问题来保护产品质量。
  • 管理恶臭和爆炸性气体形成。
  • 评估原水水质,防止原水处理设备结垢或腐蚀。
  • 监测和控制处理水分配中的微生物再生长。

你怎么能意识到 立即节省成本?

我们的工业制造业客户使用 LuminUltra实现工艺效率和最终产品质量显着提高的解决方案。 通过将测试周转时间从几天减少到几分钟,您的团队将能够立即识别,处理和验证微生物控制解决方案。 这可适用于可引入微生物污染的过程中的任何关键控制点,包括:补给水,洗涤水/就地清洗系统,中间体或最终产品。 通过现场揭示问题,可以立即处理这些问题,以防止不可避免的产品质量问题或过程中断,这无疑会产生相当大的成本。

什么是 投资回报?

我们的典型客户将受益于减少产品质量故障的发生和减少化学品消耗。 以纸浆和造纸工业为例:通过消除一次受损产品和减少杀菌剂消耗量,实现了显着节约,第一年的投资回收期为2个月,而每年为1个月或更少其后。 在粘液形成导致纸张破损的情况下,由于造纸机停机一小时的价值而损失的收入将支付2的投资nd 代 ATP 监测和多年的测试价值!

案例研究:净水系统持续改进

本案例研究说明了2的全包结果和快速反馈nd 代 ATP 监测转化为高纯水系统的控制能力大大提高。

查看案例研究

推荐的测试套件

QuenchGone21 Industrial(QG21I™)

QuenchGone21 Industrial(QG21I)可精确监测任何高固体工业过程水流(如造纸工艺用水和食品加工流)中的总微生物浓度(以及可选的应力水平)。 LuminUltra先进的试剂系统可在现场对生物负载进行准确,可重复和无干扰的定量分析,检查从过程流体到成品的污染。

QG21I测试套件专为测试而设计 高固体工艺用水:

  • 造纸工艺沃特世
  • 制浆工艺水
  • 食品加工浆料
  • 工艺洗涤水
了解更多

受到成千上万客户的信赖 全球.

联系我们

不确定选择哪种解决方案? 想要更多信息或定制报价?

Experiencing These Challenges? Here's why.

  • Whether it be for final product testing or analyses of wash, rinse, or make-up water streams in an industrial process, 2nd Generation ATP tests can serve as the first line of defence to assess microbial content and ensure that control programs remain effective. This enables immediate mitigation if contamination events occur when applied to critical control points.

    Why does this Happen?

    Besides being a component of many industrial products, water also serves several other important purposes in manufacturing process operations such as being a transport medium and washing agent. As is the case with all situations where water is used, microbial growth is an ever-present challenge if not adequately monitored and controlled. For example, in the papermaking industry, microbial growth in make-up water streams, process waters, slurries, and on the paper sheet itself can all lead to significant product quality issues such as odors, discoloration, and breaks.

    It is therefore critical to assess all entry points where water is used, assess its tendency to support growth, and monitor growth trends in order to keep proliferation in check at all times.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • Biocide choice and dosage can depend on many factors and kill studies to optimize these variables can be time-consuming due to the slow feedback of culture-based techniques. Also, culture tests tend to provide a liberal indication of biocide efficacy since damaged (not dead) cells may still recover but may be rendered unable to produce a visible colony during the test. ATP tests provide a more conservative indication of biocide efficacy by detecting all intact cells, and does so in minutes rather than days.

    Why does this Happen?

    Besides being a component of many industrial products, water also serves several other important purposes in manufacturing process operations such as being a transport medium and washing agent. As is the case with all situations where water is used, microbial growth is an ever-present challenge if not adequately monitored and controlled. For example, in the papermaking industry, microbial growth in make-up water streams, process waters, slurries, and on the paper sheet itself can all lead to significant product quality issues such as odors, discoloration, and breaks.

    It is therefore critical to assess all entry points where water is used, assess its tendency to support growth, and monitor growth trends in order to keep proliferation in check at all times.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • Many odour issues in chemical products are linked to biological growth within the product. This kind of issue likely originated much earlier in the process and is just now making itself known via noticeable odour. Isolate and mitigate these problems much sooner via rapid biological testing to totally avoid the issue.

    Why does this Happen?

    Besides being a component of many industrial products, water also serves several other important purposes in manufacturing process operations such as being a transport medium and washing agent. As is the case with all situations where water is used, microbial growth is an ever-present challenge if not adequately monitored and controlled. For example, in the papermaking industry, microbial growth in make-up water streams, process waters, slurries, and on the paper sheet itself can all lead to significant product quality issues such as odors, discoloration, and breaks.

    It is therefore critical to assess all entry points where water is used, assess its tendency to support growth, and monitor growth trends in order to keep proliferation in check at all times.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

  • The mechanisms of corrosion are not always well understood, but Microbially influenced corrosion is undeniably a significant contributor. Elevated growth within distribution lines inevitably result in biofilm formation. Once a biofilm community has become established, microorganisms within the community degrade the pipes and compromise their integrity. A rigorous control program supported by effective monitoring tools such as 2nd Generation ATP monitoring enable superior control to prevent biofilm formation and reduce the risk of MIC.

    Why does this Happen?

    Besides being a component of many industrial products, water also serves several other important purposes in manufacturing process operations such as being a transport medium and washing agent. As is the case with all situations where water is used, microbial growth is an ever-present challenge if not adequately monitored and controlled. For example, in the papermaking industry, microbial growth in make-up water streams, process waters, slurries, and on the paper sheet itself can all lead to significant product quality issues such as odors, discoloration, and breaks.

    It is therefore critical to assess all entry points where water is used, assess its tendency to support growth, and monitor growth trends in order to keep proliferation in check at all times.

    Learn more with our latest brochure

    Download here

Why does this Happen?

Besides being a component of many industrial products, water also serves several other important purposes in manufacturing process operations such as being a transport medium and washing agent. As is the case with all situations where water is used, microbial growth is an ever-present challenge if not adequately monitored and controlled. For example, in the papermaking industry, microbial growth in make-up water streams, process waters, slurries, and on the paper sheet itself can all lead to significant product quality issues such as odors, discoloration, and breaks.

It is therefore critical to assess all entry points where water is used, assess its tendency to support growth, and monitor growth trends in order to keep proliferation in check at all times.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this Happen?

Besides being a component of many industrial products, water also serves several other important purposes in manufacturing process operations such as being a transport medium and washing agent. As is the case with all situations where water is used, microbial growth is an ever-present challenge if not adequately monitored and controlled. For example, in the papermaking industry, microbial growth in make-up water streams, process waters, slurries, and on the paper sheet itself can all lead to significant product quality issues such as odors, discoloration, and breaks.

It is therefore critical to assess all entry points where water is used, assess its tendency to support growth, and monitor growth trends in order to keep proliferation in check at all times.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this Happen?

Besides being a component of many industrial products, water also serves several other important purposes in manufacturing process operations such as being a transport medium and washing agent. As is the case with all situations where water is used, microbial growth is an ever-present challenge if not adequately monitored and controlled. For example, in the papermaking industry, microbial growth in make-up water streams, process waters, slurries, and on the paper sheet itself can all lead to significant product quality issues such as odors, discoloration, and breaks.

It is therefore critical to assess all entry points where water is used, assess its tendency to support growth, and monitor growth trends in order to keep proliferation in check at all times.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

Why does this Happen?

Besides being a component of many industrial products, water also serves several other important purposes in manufacturing process operations such as being a transport medium and washing agent. As is the case with all situations where water is used, microbial growth is an ever-present challenge if not adequately monitored and controlled. For example, in the papermaking industry, microbial growth in make-up water streams, process waters, slurries, and on the paper sheet itself can all lead to significant product quality issues such as odors, discoloration, and breaks.

It is therefore critical to assess all entry points where water is used, assess its tendency to support growth, and monitor growth trends in order to keep proliferation in check at all times.

Learn more with our latest brochure

Download here

How can 2nd Generation ATP® monitoring help to mitigate these challenges?

LuminUltra is the first and only ATP monitoring supplier with solutions designed for microorganism quantification in any industrial process water application. Through fast, portable, and accurate testing, you can instantly measure the total microbiological content in industrial process waters to proactively detect emerging growth and locate the source of any contamination.

LuminUltra’s solutions provide you with an economical and reliable option to save time and money, and reduce operational risks by helping to better guide disinfection and cleaning cycles.

Moreover, you can obtain the following benefits through a routine ATP monitoring program at applicable process locations:

  • Routinely assessing biocide effectiveness in process waters.
  • Protection of product quality by preventing deposit formation, discoloration, and product integrity issues.
  • Managing foul odors and explosive gas formation.
  • Evaluate raw water quality and prevent raw water treatment equipment fouling or corrosion.
  • Monitor and control microbiological re-growth in treated water distribution.

How can you realize immediate cost savings?

Our customers in the industrial manufacturing sector use LuminUltra’s solutions to achieve substantial improvements in process efficiency and final product quality. By reducing test turn-around time from several days to mere minutes, your team will be able to identify, address and validate microbiological control solutions immediately.  This can apply to any critical control point in the process where microbiological contamination could be introduced, including: make-up water, wash water/clean-in-place systems, intermediates, or final products.  By revealing problems on-the-spot, they can be dealt with immediately to prevent inevitable product quality issues or process interruptions that would undoubtedly amount to considerable cost.

What is the return on investment?

Our typical customers will benefit by the reduction in the occurrences of product quality failures and through reduced chemical consumption. Taking the pulp and paper industry as an example: by eliminating even one occurrence of compromised product and through reductions in biocide consumption, significant savings are achieved and a payback period for the first year is 2 months while it becomes 1 month or less in each year thereafter.  In the case of slime formation causing sheet breakage, the revenue lost due to an hour’s worth of paper machine downtime would pay for the investment for 2nd Generation ATP monitoring and years’ worth of testing!

 

Case Study: Water Purification System Continuous Improvement

This case study illustrates how the all-inclusive results and rapid feedback from 2nd Generation ATP monitoring translates to greatly enhanced control capability for high-purity water systems.

view Case Study

Recommended Test Kit

QuenchGone21 Industrial (QG21I™)

QuenchGone21 Industrial (QG21I) accurately monitors total microbiological concentration (and optionally, stress level) in any high-solids industrial process water stream such as papermaking process water and food processing streams. LuminUltra’s advanced reagent system provides an accurate, repeatable, and interference–free quantification of total bioburden on-the-spot, checking for contaminiation from the process fluids through to the finished product.

The QG21I test kit is designed for testing High-Solids Process Waters:

  • Papermaking Process Waters
  • Pulping Process Waters
  • Food Processing Slurries
  • Process Wash Waters
learn more

Trusted by Thousands of Clients Worldwide.

contact us

Not sure which solution to choose? Want more information or a customized quote?